Tales from the Yawning Portal

Season 6 of the D&D Adventurers League was based around the hardcover release Tales from the Yawning Portal and ran from March 24th 2017.

Tales from the Yawning Portal was a reprint compilation of seven adventures from previous editions, updated and revised to work in 5th Edition. Each individual adventure was assigned a Tier for play. Three DDAL adventures and three Epics supported the series.

Hardcover Adventures

  • The Sunless Citadel (1-4)
  • The Forge of Fury (1-4)
  • Hidden Shrine of Tamoachan (5-10)
  • White Plume Mountain (5-10)
  • Dead in Thay (5-10)
  • Against the Giants (11-16)
  • Tomb of Horrors (11-16)

D&D Adventurers League Adventures

  • DDAL06-01 A Thousand Tiny Deaths (1-4)
  • DDAL06-02 The Redemption of Kelvan (5-10)
  • DDAL06-03 Crypt of the Death Giants (17-20)

D&D Adventurers League Epics

  • DDEP06-01 Relics of Khundrakar (1-4, 5-10)
  • DDEP06-02 Return to White Plume (5-10, 11-16)
  • DDEP06-03 Hectacomb (11-16, 17-20)